newsletter program pro
stálé zákazníky
"Art-Nouveau elegance"
Danubius Hotel Gellért
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko, Telefon: +36-1-889-5500, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Promiňte Překročil jste dobu vyhledávání

Spuštění nové rezervace


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Rezervujete-li si pokoj u Danubius Hotels Group, můžete jsi být jisti, že dostanete nejvýhodnější veřejně dostupné ceny pokojů.  Najdete-li do 24 hodin od rezervace jinde nižší cenu, potom k ní naši cenu upravíme a kromě toho poskytneme slevu 30 EUR, kterou můžete  použít na jídla/nápoje a jiné služby hotelu během svého pobytu v hotelu,
ve smyslu Všeobecných smluvních podmínek.

Pro odeslání požadavku vyplňte online formulář!  Požadavek musíte odeslat nejpozději 48 hodin před řádnou dobou přihlášení se.


všeobecné smluvní podmínky formulář požadavku faq

Danubius Hotel Gellért - Reviews

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Pár
Summary
4.7 /5
Na základě 625 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Rodina s malými dětmi
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 177 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Rodina se staršími dětmi
Summary
4.6 /5
Na základě 36 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.6/5

Starší pár
Summary
4.7 /5
Na základě 199 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Comfort4.6/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 1085 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Skupina přátel
Summary
4.7 /5
Na základě 317 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Celkem
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 2439 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Filtrovat hodnocení

  • Pár 625
  • Rodina s malými dětmi 177
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi 36
  • Starší pár 199
  • Jednotlivec 1085
  • Skupina přátel 317
  • Celkem 2439

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Filter by hotel
První 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 25 Následující
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
24. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StojanPár


Good: Location. Cleanness. Bit dated furniture, but well maintained. Magnificent termal spa - two inside hot pools, one regular, one outside pool with waves (!); we were lucky with weather, so we used outside termal pool 36 celsius. Nice massage parlour, with tai massage, affordable 45eur per one hour. Very good breakfast, juice and coffee from machine, though. Room 221 on the 2nd floor facing Danube, real deal - do not take inside rooms, uncomparable. Pleasent and profesional staff. Hotel is like an old lady who needs a bit more make up before going out :). Very polite concierge, provided me with a parking spot infront of the hotel. Recomendation.

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
24. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LiekeJednotlivec


Good: Hotel gellért ligt op een zeer mooie locatie langs de Donau, personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, ontbijt buffet is erg goed verzorgd! De thermaalbaden zijn ook zeker een aanrader.

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
24. zář. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Anthony ProsserJednotlivec


Very good service good breakfast the hot spas were great easy access to both sides of river and public transport only downside was no big doonas just 2 single but overall tops recommend to everyone

2016-09-24T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LiaJednotlivec


Good: a good atmosphere at the hotel. breakfast ,term tube, high sealing cleanest. Bad: more friendful stuff at the terms, not at hotel.

2016-09-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
22. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndreasJednotlivec


Good: Vor allem das Bett ist sehr bequem, das Badezimmer ebenfalls bestens ausgestattet. Bad: Noch mehr freie Steckdosen wären innerhalb des Wohn- und Schlafbereiches nötig, wenn man einen Laptop und ein Smartphone mitbringt, die beide Ladestrom brauchen.

2016-09-22T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
21. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexeyRodina s malými dětmi


Good: шарм старины Bad: кондиционеры!

2016-09-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
21. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaSkupina přátel


Good: Stor balkong med utsikt över Donau!

2016-09-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
20. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CorneliusPár


Good: great location and thermak baths on site Bad: could be noisy with windows open.

2016-09-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
20. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LorantPár


Good: Huge rooms with magnificent view. Historical building with spirit. The staff is amazing very helpfull. Bad: Nothing

2016-09-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
18. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZsuzsaRodina s malými dětmi


Good: Mycket fint gammal hotell, något slitet men det vägs upp av att det är rent, ligger vackert och centralt och att det har direkt inträde till Gellert badet vilket är en måste i Budapest. Personalen är mycket trevlig och lyhörd genomgående. Fruckost på terassen är en upplevelse för sig. Nagyon kellemes öreg szalloda. Kisse kopott de ezt ellensulyozza hogy nagyon tiszta, szep es központi fekvesu es direkt bejarata van a Gellert furdöbe amit Budapesten nem szabad kihagyni. A szemelyzet kellemes es szolgalatkesz minden keresunkben segitettek. Regeli az ettereme teraszan kulön elmeny. Mindent köszönunk.

2016-09-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
17. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SvetlanaJednotlivec


Good: Номер одноместный очень уютный, сам отель прекрасен, атмосфера праздника

2016-09-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
16. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

acevedoralPár


Good: C est l hotel que l on voit dans les reportages ... les bains termaux... c est le top. Bad: Il y a encore la deco des années 60, on sens le bloque de l est....

2016-09-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JensPár


Good: Jättebra boende. Positivt överraskad. Firade vår bröllopsdag där. Centralt och nära till alla sevärdheter. Bra med tillgång till SPA med egen ingång. Kommer mer än gärna dit igen. Bad: Något gammal inredning och trötta sängar.

2016-09-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Marc&AnnekeSkupina přátel


Good: Wat een geweldig hotel. Hotel was een beetje oud maar goed! Prachtige locatie, geweldige service! Bad: Alles was goed!

2016-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
15. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TonyPár


Good: The spa was wonderful 1st visit is free half price after that a great experience .good breakfast and we were very well looked after.

2016-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. zář. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerRodina s malými dětmi


We had an excellent visit. Went to the spa multiple times. Reception desk was very helpful and polite.

2016-09-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. zář. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Ayşe Kocaman SolmazJednotlivec


Muhtesem bir otel. Manzarası harikaydı. Tekrar gitsem yine orada kalırım

2016-09-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GracielaJednotlivec


Good: Todo el hotel me gustó sin duda volvería. Buena atención , confort, excelente desayuno Increíbles piletas , sauna . aguas termales. Me senti muy cómoda

2016-09-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Keats349Skupina přátel


Good: Lovely old hotel, classic in ever way. The staff was extrodinary, the location perfect....on the Badda side of the green bridge. We walked to everything.

2016-09-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ZuzkaPár


Good: Hotel je na dobrem miste, dostupnost do centra par minut. Uzasne jsou lazne, na pokoji jsme si oblekli plavky a zupan a jen sesli o patro niz. V lazenske recepci dostanete hodinky na zapesti, pozor na ztratu ! Klic od pokoje nechate zde a hura na to :-) . Je zde opravdu na vyber, dva bazeny na plavani s normalni vodou, ostatni termalni. Do kryteho bazenu je nutna koupaci cepice, do ostatnich muzete bez ni. Vsude je cisto, u venkovniho bazenu je restaurace, kde jsme si dali obed. Obsluha byla pomala a neprijemna, jidlo se dalo. Delaji zde dokonce smazeny syr s hranolkami. Meli jsme ovsem vybornou gulasovou polivku. Jidlo je drazsi, cca 300-500 kc. Pivo za 90 kc. Spropitne je vzdy uz pripocitano,cca 10% z utraty. S tim jsme se setkali i v jine restauraci. V venkovnim bazenu jednou za dve hodiny pousteli na asi 10 min morske vlny. Byla to parada, lide vsech vekovych kategorii se opravdu bavili :-) . Venku je i sauna, u ni termalni bazen. Toalety ciste, i s toaletnim papirem. V hotelu byl klid, i kdyz byl dost obsazeny. Je dobre izolovany, z vedlejsiho pokoje neni nic slyset. Povleceni bylo ciste, damaskove. Matrace mekci, ale nam to nevadilo. Koupelna i wc take ciste, vana je dost uzka. Dlazdicky maji secesni raz. Na pokoji minibar, ceny dost vysoke, panak Unicomu (madarsky zaludecni liker) cca 180 kc, Coca-cola 0,3 l cca 60 kc. Snidane skvele, opravdu z ceho vybirat. Pres vejce na ruzne zpusoby, cerealie, jogurty, salamy, syry...nekolik druhu dzusu, kavy, caju...doporucuji prijit hned zkraje, to si lze vybrat i z nabidky uzasnych dortiku. V osm uz byly pryc:-) . Moc nam chutnal slehany tvaroh s broskvemi, zality tresnemi, mnam:-) . Urcite navstivte trznici, je hned za mostem. Ceny jsou ruzne, tak nez nakoupite, obejdete si to. V 1.patre jsou stanky se suvenyry, trochu mi to pripominalo Prahu v 90.letech. Nechybely matrjosky a ruske usanky. Ve stancich se da koupit i jidlo, nekde to maji na vahu. Bad: Jedine co bych vytkla je cistota kobercu. Pokojske denne vysavaly, ale chtelo by to vyprat.

2016-09-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

WillyPár


Good: Vi fik et dejligt værelse med altan og flodudsigt. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Personalet var søde og venlige, samt hjælpsomme.

2016-09-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RitaJednotlivec


Good: En trevlig överraskning var den lilla balkongen! Utsikten var, som utlovat, fantastisk för att inte säga magnifik! Mycket trevligt att detta stämde med utsikt över floden. Rummet stort och härligt i enlighet med bokningen. Frukosten utmärkt! Bad: Informationen via booking.com var felaktig. Det skulle inte debiteras belopp i förväg utan bokningen var tydlig med att det var betala på plats men då ville hotellet blocka beloppet direkt vid ankomst och detta var ej beskedet vid bokning via booking.com. Otydlig information. Sen är infon på bokn. bekräftelsen otydlig då jag faktiskt ringde ned till Budapest och trodde jag ringde till hotellet då telefonnumret stod angivet under namnet på hotellet (just för att bekräfta bokning plus detta med betalningen) men det visade sig att det var en bokningsbyrå i Budapest. Inget man på något sätt skulle kunna komma på själv. Så detta kan förbättras. Har bokat många hotell genom booking.com de senaste åren och aldrig råkat ut för dylikt missförstånd. Gick att lösa på plats via internet men en lite otrevlig överraskning. Med vänlig hälsning, Rita Kerttunen

2016-09-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
05. zář. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerSkupina přátel


Hotell med mycket bra och trevlig service.

2016-09-05T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
04. zář. 2016
Source: Expedia   

TravelerJednotlivec


Stayed 4 amazing nights on a gem of a hotel with a beautiful view of Liberty Bridge and the Danube. A short walk to the centre and most amenities. Beautiful hotel and Spa.

2016-09-04T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
03. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KarenPár


Good: The gastropub was divine! The pools and thermal baths were total luxury. One of the most enjoyable stays ever in a hotel :-) Bad: Air conditioning unit very noisy.

2016-09-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
01. zář. 2016
Source: Google   

Risto KujalaJednotlivec


Hesy good hotel but litle bit noicy of traffic. Very good breakfast and very polite staff.

2016-09-01T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
31. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ErjaPár


Good: Aamupalatarjoilu oli vailla vertaa. Huoneemme oli pihan puolella ja aivan hiljainen vaikka nukuimme ikkuna auki, ihanan helteen takia. Uusi metroasema aivan vieressä ja raitiovaunuja kulki myös aivan vierestä.

2016-08-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StevenPár


Good: The spa Staff helpful and knowledgeable Architecture Relaxed atmosphere (not stuffy) Bad: Needs coffee / tea facilities in the room

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MonicaPár


Good: Fantastiskt läge och utsikt. Underbart med badet. Mycket fin frukost Bad: Kuddarna

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Pei-chunJednotlivec


Good: 早餐很豐盛、大部分的員工都十分親切只有ㄧ位令人失望。免費使用的SPA非常怡人。位置佳。 Bad: 除了那位員工其他都不錯!

2016-08-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
29. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VadimJednotlivec


Good: Отличное расположение, экскурсия начинается с "порога" отеля. Бесподобный завтрак. Бесплатная парковка перед отелем

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
29. srp. 2016
Source: Google   

Therese von HackwitzJednotlivec


Gellert is beautiful and romantic! We went there for a lunch and to have a look at the bathhouse, which was really beautiful.

2016-08-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
28. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

SusannaPár


Good: fantastisches Frühstück,unglaublich schöner Ausblick auf die Donau und Altstadt Bad: abgetretener dennoch sauberer Teppichboden

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
28. srp. 2016
Source: Expedia   

TravelerJednotlivec


Muy cómodo, céntrico, el balneario genial y para recomendar y volver Solo le falta un gim

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
27. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AliceJednotlivec


Good: spacious room with balcony and view on the pool, easy access to pool, very nice breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, Bad: nothing

2016-08-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
25. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnnePár


Good: L'emplacement de l'hotel est parfait pour visiter Buda et Pest. Le bâtiment est magnifique. La chambre et la déco nous permet de traverser le temps ;) L'accès direct aux thermes est très appréciable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Bad: La litterie et les oreillers ne sont pas très confortables mais cela est tout de meme suffisant. Nous avons demandé des oreillers en plus. Pas d'airco mais ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui nous convenait très bien mais peu gêner certaines personnes.

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LilianaJednotlivec


Good: El sentimiento de viajar en tiempo...un hotel romantico con una piscina unica en el mundo. Verdaderamente un Grand Hotel.

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
25. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DorinRodina s malými dětmi


Good: Spre deosebire de anul trecut,camera a fost imensa,cu vedere la Dunare !! Recomand nr 204,cu doua dormitoare,doua bai,doua balcoane,frigider,cafetiera si multe altele! Hotelul este impunator,piscinele si spa-ul constituind cireasa de pe tort !! Bad: Lipsa aerului conditionat

2016-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
23. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CharliePár


Good: This is an hotel is old and it showed in certain areas but this only added to the character. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the location was ideal. Be sure to avail of the baths at the rear of the hotel; they're a great way to relax after a couple of days sight seeing.

2016-08-23T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
21. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

fred.JPár


Good: Cadre exceptionnel, chambres spacieuses, termes grandioses, personnel digne d'un hotel de cette trempe. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement imbattable !!! C'est tout le charme de budapest en un seul établissement. En revanche si vous voulez du moderne, cherchez ailleurs. Nous ça tombe bien, on déteste le moderne. Bad: J'avoue que le petit déjeuner, bien que bénéficiant d'un buffet grandiose, fait un peu bon marché. Surtout les jus de fruit qui sont imbuvables, et les cafés de piètre qualité. Mais vraiment rien de méchant, on arrive toujours à trouver des choses que l'on aime bien, et le choix étant énorme...

2016-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
19. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AdrianSkupina přátel


Good: the bed was so comfy, staff were really helpful and was greatly situated would defo visit again Bad: the few cock roaches I see :(

2016-08-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
19. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

DariuszSkupina přátel


Good: Super

2016-08-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
18. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JörgJednotlivec


Good: Das Gebäude und die Thermalanlage

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
18. srp. 2016
Source: Expedia   

SarahJednotlivec


Brilliant hotel, the staff were friendly, breakfast was good and overall a magnificent stay with a good location and excellent views. I requested before hand if we could have a room with a balcony so my Grandmother could have a nice view if she decided to retreat to the room early after a tiring day and we were given a large room with an amazing view as requested! Only thing missing was some tea/ coffee making facilities in the room.

2016-08-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

InnaJednotlivec


Good: Восхитительные завтраки . Полный Релакс в термах . Bad: На окнах была только тюль без штор, при этом окна выходили на узкую улицу напротив другого дома . Раздетой в номере не приходишь и вообще как то не комфортно

2016-08-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
15. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AdrianPár


Good: Treated amazingly! Bad: Absolutely nothing.

2016-08-15T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KarenPár


Good: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous day Bad: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous stay!

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. srp. 2016
Source: Expedia   

SimonJednotlivec


Personnel sympa, hôtel un peu vieux et quelques imprécisions sur le ménage mais très bon rapport qualité / prix. Il y a aussi un accès un jour au thermes de l'hôtel et le buffet du petit déjeuner est top.

2016-08-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
13. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

GeorgeRodina s malými dětmi


Good: The hotel had old charm and the stsff were very helpfull and respectfull. Not to mention a wonderfull spa. Bad: All well. No complaints.

2016-08-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MathiasJednotlivec


Good: Im Preis inbegriffen: 1x Zugang ohne zeitliche Begrenzung zum angeschlossenen Thermalbad (Gellértbad)

2016-08-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
10. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AdrianaPár


Good: We loved everything. Location, staff, City, and of course food!

2016-08-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HorstRodina s malými dětmi


Good: Das Kundenservice. Therme, Küche, Lage Bad: alles Bestens

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RosiePár


Good: Service was fantastic, warm and welcoming, location brilliant, breakfast amazing, spa absolutely unbelievable - we loved all these things and only alert you to the negative comments because we feel that it would really be to your advantage to deal with these issues to make your destination even better than it already is. Our stay was a real restorative see you soon. Bad: The cockroaches. They were in the bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room and the public bathroom areas - sorry but we found them in all these places and heard other guests talking about this too - I know they're everywhere in the world but they were very visible here. Also the restaurant dinner was terrible - the venue is so fantastic that it could really be a gourmet destination but not with that food would never eat there again.

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BarbaraJednotlivec


Good: I was given an 8th floor single room with a little stone balcony with a lovely view of the river and Gellert Hill. (The balcony allowed me to smoke without 'infecting' the room or having to leave the premises.) The room was clean, well-appointed, sizeable though not luxurious - but I was exceptionally pleased by the amenities and service for the price paid. Public access interiors lovely. Access to the on-site Gellert baths/spa was a delicious extra that added a sense of pampering to my tour of E.Europe. Staff were unfailingly helpful - in English - and gave tips that saved me time and mistakes. Right at a metro stop and convenient tram lines. Highly recommended! Don't do the big dull downtown hotels when this is available!

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
09. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VéroniqueSkupina přátel


Good: hôtel magnifique, très bien situé, personnel très serviable, petit-déjeuner copieux (accès possible à une belle terrasse), accès facilité aux bains (tarifs préférentiels), chambre bien équipée et propre Bad: la chambre serait à rafraichir (sol et mobilier) mais elle est bien équipée et calme (côté cour)

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
08. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PalomaPár


Good: Queda muy cerca de la estación del metro. De todos los hoteles que visitamos tenía el mejor desayuno. El spa es maravilloso. Bad: En las ofertas no señalan que el acceso al spa es sólo por una vez gratuito, las siguientes veces que se quiera ingresar será con un descuento del 50%. En mi caso no fue problema, pero es importante contar con toda la información antes de reservar.

2016-08-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. srp. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Sebastiaan SpanjerJednotlivec


Super baden, heerlijk ontspannen!

2016-08-08T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
07. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

BjörnPár


Good: Frukosten var fantastisk. Personalen trevlig. Badet spännande, men lite svårt att förstå sig på. Hotellet är gammalt och fascinerande. Läget helt perfekt.

2016-08-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
06. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HaraldJednotlivec


Good: Lage, Hotel, Preis/Leistung und Frühstück perfekt! Zimmer sehr schön und Personal sehr freundlich. Bad: Irrtümlich falsches Zimmer bekommen, Umbuchung jedoch unproblematisch und sehr freundlich. Minibar war warm.

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
06. srp. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

LindaPár


This hotel is a treasure. It is an old world experience in modern times. The setting was breathtaking. The hotel is on Margaret Island, which is an oasis in the middle of Budapest. We quickly learned to use public transportation to get to the other sites and restaurants of Budapest. The spa was fun. The nightly gypsy music in the restaurant downstairs wafted up through our open window adding greatly to our relaxing evening. Walk around the lush island, enjoy the other restaurant at the water tower, jog on the padded trail, rent a bike or pedal car, eat gelato, lay or play on the grassy areas, dip in the spa pool. We will return.

2016-08-06T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
02. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousJednotlivec


Good: to have the the famous spa almost for myself in the early morning! special atmosphere in the hotel - varied breakfast buffet Bad: a bit hot in the room, but a fan made it bearable

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
02. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MirellaRodina s malými dětmi


Good: Ein wunderschönes Haus mit Stil.

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
02. srp. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

NeillPár


Great hotel, don't expect modern it's classic with a lot of charm. Great choice for breakfast and the perfect location to explore the city.

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
02. srp. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerRodina s malými dětmi


Hotel di fascino vintage con bellissime terme

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
02. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

ArieJednotlivec


Bad: אין מיזוג בחדר וחם

2016-08-02T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
31. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterPár


Good: Good atmosphere, with relaxed, polite efficient service, in a unique, beautiful building, and all that in beautiful, convenient location. Added to this, access to the historic spa makes it just a perfect stay. Bad: Service at breakfast peak times seams a bit chaotic. The roadworks across the road were a nuisance at the time of our stay.

2016-07-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
31. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AdinaPár


Good: Bőséges és igen széles választékú a reggeli, végtelenül figyelmes a személyzet, az ágyak kényelmesek, tiszták. Külön kiemelném a recepciós ügyintézőket, mert nagyon segítőkészek és figyelmesek voltak, igyekeztek és sikerült is olyan szobát találniuk amilyent szerettünk volna. Sőt, még abban is segítettek, hogy milyen programokat érdemes megnéznünk, abban az igazán nyúlfarknyi időben, amit Budapesten tölthettünk. A Gellért szálló cukrászdájában meg, fenséges a Gellért szeletük! Ki ne hagyja, aki arra jár. :) Bad: A reggelinél a kávé lehetett volna jobb (nagyon gyenge, vízízű volt). Az erkélyünkre csepegő, a felettünk levő szobából kifolyó klímavíz kissé zavaró volt. De ezt az apró bosszúságot rögtön feledteti a páratlan kilátás. A Szabadság híd, a Duna és a Sziklatemplom csodás látványa.

2016-07-31T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaPár


Good: El hotel es una joya de arquitectura. Tiene baños termales. Una muy buena vista. Dos restaurantes uno de ellos con servicio.de cena hasta las 23hs..muy bueno. El desayuno muy completo Bad: La ubicacion esta lejos del centro

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

MetteRodina s malými dětmi


Fantastisk romantisk hotel med udsigt til floden. venlige personale og service i top. Direkte adgang fra hotel til spa område

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
30. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PavlaPár


Good: Nádherný secesní hotel, lázně přímo v hotelu, župan na pokoji, skvělé místo v centru, výborné snídaně, ochotný personál. Bad: Slabý signál wifi, nepohodlná matrace, ve vaně nebyl špunt a i po našem požadavku na recepci nebyl dodán.

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
30. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousPár


Good: 専用エレベーターで温泉に行けて初回は無料!ドナウ川添いのブダ側で地下鉄4号線がすぐだったので移動に大変便利。ブダペストカードでカフェやレストランの割引も嬉しい。朝ご飯が最高においしかった! Bad: 無料のWi-FiとiPhone4Sの相性が悪いのか接続に手間取ったがフロントの方は丁寧に対応してくれ- た。部屋にエアコンがないので暑く感じる時があった。

2016-07-30T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
28. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PetraJednotlivec


Good: The wide selection offered at breakfast was great, with healthy options like eggs, fruits and veggies included. The outdoor pools are great when staying there in the summer, it can get really hot and humid in Budapest in July and August. Bad: There's no air conditioning, but the fans in the room can provide some cooling effect which makes it ok for the night.

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
28. čer. 2016
Source: Google+ Local   

Alex StangskyJednotlivec


a stay to remember , very welcome and very clean , had a great time , thx

2016-07-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JohnJednotlivec


Good: great history and location Bad: little bit dirty round the edges

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RaitisSkupina přátel


Good: View from windows was amazing.

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
26. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelJednotlivec


Good: excellent staff.excellent breakfast Bad: no teafacilities in room

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
26. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MichaelSkupina přátel


Good: Great location, great staff, great spa. Coming back next year!!

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
25. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

TravelerPár


No Air Conditioning nor room safe. Hotel staff very accomodating but hotel needs refreshing

2016-07-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
19. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndreJednotlivec


Good: Super schönes Hotel, direkt an der Donau

2016-07-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
18. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaJednotlivec


Good: O cladire superba, cu bai de exceptie, foarte curat, confortabil Bad: Nimic

2016-07-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
16. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FulvioPár


Good: Accueil tres attentionné

2016-07-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
16. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

HUGHJednotlivec


Delightful stay at this icon. I got a very good price online and was looking forward rto staying at this famous historical hotel. The room, hoeever, smelled of sulphur. i figured this was from the mineral baths. The baths themselves hasd no smell. It seemed like the exhasut from the abths went straight into my room. No matter it was wonderful to stay at the Gellert and I will do it again!

2016-07-16T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HildePár


Good: Good location, beautifull old hotel

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
14. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

CeciliaPár


Good: Härlig frukost, fin utsikt mot Donau Bad: Saknades badrock på rummet Instruktionerna till spat överdrivna , kunde använda egna tofflor o ej krav på badmössa

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
14. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

KariJednotlivec


Good: Alt var veldig bra og overraskende. Jeg likte meg veldig godt. Spisesalen og bassengene og atmosfæren var deilig og nådde langt over forventningene.

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
14. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LeilaSkupina přátel


Good: Good location and staf. Very good breakfast. Bad: Hotell needs a bit of face lift but it is in the midle of it. In July we missed air condicion.

2016-07-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
13. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

NicoPár


Good: Geweldig ontbijt en mooi schoon hotel. ook het eten in de verschillende restaurants uit de kunst. Top hotel, komen we zeker terug! Bad: een douche kop die iets hoger kan, deze is nog wel afgestemd op kleine mensen.

2016-07-13T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
12. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JessicaSkupina přátel


Good: Lovely charm to the place

2016-07-12T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

IsisJednotlivec


Good: De locatie is super. Prachtig zwembad.De mensen bij de receptie waren erg vriendelijk. Ontbijt super!!

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnnePár


Good: Public areas are great. Room was comfortable with an amazing view over the Danube and Freedom Bridge. We got upgraded to a suite. Restaurant food mostly great and good service. Breakfast buffet had good choice available. Enjoyed visit to spa, which was included in the booking. Bad: The decor in room was dated and in need of refurbishment. My beef cheek was very tough but sent it back and ordered kebab instead which was delicious. Given complimentary dessert in apology.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Facebook   

Inga-Britt OlrJednotlivec


Mycket bra trevlig personal & nära stan...

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

A B MSkupina přátel


The hotel architecture was absolutely amazing!!!! Stunning thermal baths and very helpful and friendly staff I imagine this is most definitely the nicest and most interesting hotel to stay in,in the whole of Budapest I would definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone!!

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TundeJednotlivec


Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
11. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TundochkaJednotlivec


Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.

2016-07-11T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.8 /5
10. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HilzzeePár


Good: Location and access to the Spa

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
10. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PetraPár


Good: Výborná lokalita, lázně a jídlo. Bad: Pomalé wifi.

2016-07-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TatjanaJednotlivec


Good: Gutes Frühstück. Sehr nettes Personal. Freier Eintritt in die Therme. Bad: Frühstücksraum für die Größe des Hotel leider etwas klein.

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

4.6 /5
09. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

LorenzoPár


Good: ottima colazione, affascinanti i bagni termali, splendida vista sul danubio, personale attento e preciso Bad: Hotel dall'indubbio fascino anche nel suo arredamento datato. Qualche "rinnovo" ormai necessario. Ospiti visti a colazione, purtroppo molto meno affascinanti della struttura... Forse non è il mio mondo quello degli alberghi di tono. Certamente non è di chi si presenta nel salone colazione a piedi scalzi o (s)vestito come fosse in spiaggia...

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
09. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

charlottaRodina s malými dětmi


Wonderful hotel, old, grand and charming! Would stay there again!

2016-07-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Hotel Gellért

5 /5
08. čer. 2016
Source: Hotels.com   

Tero EskelinenRodina s malými dětmi


Aivan loistava hotelli jonka kyljessä upea kylpylä. Molemmissa aika näkyy mutta juuri minun makuuni. Ei ehkä perheen pienimmille. Suosittelen. Palaan takaisin samaan hotelliin kun suuntaan taas Unkariin. Palvelu erinomaista. Erittäin mielyttävä henkilökunta.

2016-07-08T02:00:00+02:00
První 1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5 ... 25 Následující
Szent Gellért tér 1., 1111 Budapest, Maďarsko Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501, Rezervace faxem: +36 1 889 5505, E-mail: gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Koordináty:N 47°29'2" E 19°3'10"
Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prohlížené
 
X Danubius Hotel Gellért