newsletter program pro
stálé zákazníky
"STOP & SHOP"
Hotel Erzsébet City Center***Superior
Hotel Erzsébet City Center*** Superior
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko, Telefon: +36-1-889-3700, E-mail: erzsebet.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Promiňte Překročil jste dobu vyhledávání

Spuštění nové rezervace


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Rezervujete-li si pokoj u Danubius Hotels Group, můžete jsi být jisti, že dostanete nejvýhodnější veřejně dostupné ceny pokojů.  Najdete-li do 24 hodin od rezervace jinde nižší cenu, potom k ní naši cenu upravíme a kromě toho poskytneme slevu 30 EUR, kterou můžete  použít na jídla/nápoje a jiné služby hotelu během svého pobytu v hotelu,
ve smyslu Všeobecných smluvních podmínek.

Pro odeslání požadavku vyplňte online formulář!  Požadavek musíte odeslat nejpozději 48 hodin před řádnou dobou přihlášení se.


všeobecné smluvní podmínky formulář požadavku faq

Hotel Erzsébet City Center - Reviews

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Pár
Summary
4.5 /5
Na základě 5 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.6/5
  • Čistota4.4/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál4.6/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.6/5

Rodina s malými dětmi
Summary
4.3 /5
Na základě 2 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.0/5
  • Čistota4.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál4.5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.5/5

Rodina se staršími dětmi
Summary
4.4 /5
Na základě 3 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.3/5
  • Čistota4.3/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál4.3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.3/5

Starší pár
Summary
4.2 /5
Na základě 9 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.2/5
  • Čistota4.3/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.4/5
  • Personál4.2/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.2/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.5 /5
Na základě 6 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.3/5
  • Čistota4.5/5
  • Comfort4.3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Skupina přátel
Summary
4.2 /5
Na základě 3 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby3.7/5
  • Čistota4.3/5
  • Comfort3.7/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.3/5

Celkem
Summary
4.4 /5
Na základě 28 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.3/5
  • Čistota4.4/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.7/5
  • Personál4.4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.4/5

Filtrovat hodnocení

  • Pár 5
  • Rodina s malými dětmi 2
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi 3
  • Starší pár 9
  • Jednotlivec 6
  • Skupina přátel 3
  • Celkem 28

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Filter by hotel
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
28. bře. 2015
  

Endsbiller GiselaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Super hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich habe ohne Frühstück gebucht, da ich nur glutenfrei essen kann. Haben aber trotzdem einen Kaffee und meine Freundin Crossaints erhalten. Toll!! Das einzige Minus ist der Teppich in den Zimmern ein Laminat- oder Fliesenboden wäre besser. Ich würde gerne nochmal kommen. Meine Schwester ist jedoch Asthmatikerin und das geht mit dem Teppich gar nicht. Schade!

2015-03-28T13:44:58+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
11. bře. 2014
  

NikkiPár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Great location!

2014-03-11T10:41:15+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
15. pro. 2013
  

Bertrand CamusJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Very good hotel, very good value. Location in the center, walking distance for many places. I will come back.

2013-12-15T20:24:52+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
13. úno. 2013
  

Pongrácz LászlóStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

A tisztaság pédaértékü volt.

2013-02-13T10:27:26+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
30. zář. 2012
  

JurgitaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

I would like to stay there again :)

2012-09-30T11:49:52+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. zář. 2012
  

older coupleStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

As the rooms are rather small it would be better to remove the round table and one chair. This would make it more comfortable to move around and leave space for the suitcases aswell. Beside breakfast ( 7-10 a.m ) there is nothing else available at this hotel, only from the minibar in the room. For a coffee you have to go to restaurants nearby. This is a pitty!A coffeecorner in the hotel would be very nice and/or the possibility to make it in the rooms.

2012-09-05T20:42:08+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.7 /5
04. zář. 2012
  

Laszlo from TimisoaraJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Excellent position in the city center, good services

2012-09-04T20:50:29+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
31. srp. 2012
  

IrinaRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Everything was very good

2012-08-31T11:04:00+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
29. srp. 2012
  

F CobbosJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

I would appreciate to have the lobby computer with free internet rather than only to have wifi free. I had no laptop with me once I was traveling by bike

2012-08-29T22:29:05+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
29. srp. 2012
  

lioliosidou mariaRodina s malými dětmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια, κεντρικοτατο.... διπλα σε σταση μετρο,κοντα στο πεζοδρομο της vaci.Το δωματιο ειναι μεγαλο και εχει καθημερινη καθαριοτητα.Το προσωπικο που ευγενικο.

2012-08-29T21:07:35+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.3 /5
28. srp. 2012
  

humerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

gut gelegen im zentrum preis leistung passt

2012-08-28T09:26:11+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.7 /5
17. srp. 2012
  

Fred BanyardStarší pár

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

We had a delightful stay at the Erzsebet Hotel. It is a fantastic location at a reasonable price.

2012-08-17T07:50:04+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
13. srp. 2012
  

Johannes de Jong, NLSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Great room, little room for the suitcases. Perfect breakfast.

2012-08-13T21:23:25+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
08. srp. 2012
  

IldiJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

The location is great for walking but awful for getting a taxi due to some street closures.

2012-08-08T20:29:32+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
07. srp. 2012
  

C.K., Austria Starší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Die Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum ist ideal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erkundet werden. Längeres Parken ist aber nur im nahen Parkhaus möglich. Bei Bezahlung des Parktickets an der Hotelrezeption gilt der ermäßigte Preis von 4500 HUF pro Tag. Im Hotel vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.

2012-08-07T15:32:55+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.3 /5
06. srp. 2012
  

Ole & Merete, DenmarkRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

Really good location - hotel is okay compared to price

2012-08-06T10:40:54+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
05. srp. 2012
  

Raja SPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Great location! Would stay here again just for the location. Interior of hotel is a bit dated. Fridge didn't really work so we couldn't store things in there. Overall good hotel.

2012-08-05T11:31:25+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
29. čer. 2012
  

PeterStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Sehr gut. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Lage.

2012-07-29T12:15:39+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
27. čer. 2012
  

Laura gPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

very nice hotel, great location. Friendly helpful staff.

2012-07-27T14:19:57+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
26. čer. 2012
  

Mr John BurtonJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Professional, frindly & approachable staff. Clean, comfortable accomodation at value for money price. Terrific location.

2012-07-26T20:42:04+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.5 /5
20. čer. 2012
  

carole et brunoStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 3/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

parfait, tres bien situé dans quartier calme, chambre juste ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour , chouette petit dejeuner -seule sdd un peu exigue.....a recommander !

2012-07-20T10:53:28+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.7 /5
18. čer. 2012
  

SilvanoStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Hotel perfect regarding position and ratio hotel value/price. I have appreciated my stay with you and would come back again if in Budapest, and surely I recomend it to my friends. Its a pity that service is good but I cannot say perfect also regarding room service (bath towels changed only at the check out date and not perfect cleaning of the room).

2012-07-18T20:03:22+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.3 /5
15. čer. 2012
  

perssonStarší pár

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

good

2012-07-15T15:01:26+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. čer. 2012
  

MarianoPár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

very kind staff, wonderful location in the very heart of Pest. Of course i'll advice this hotel to anyone going to budapest

Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Marino, Thank you for choosing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center and for the kind review about it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay with our staff and the location. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

2012-07-05T16:09:36+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
27. čer. 2012
  

Kathy MackeyRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

This hotel is in the perfect location for us. We have stayed there three times now. However, this was the first time that someone has gone into our rooms (yes, both rooms) and rummaged through our luggages. Nothing was taken, but we felt we had to lock our suitcases from then on. We kept our clothes in the locked suitcases and did not use the closets after that. I told it to the person in charge at the reception, but nothing happened. Too bad, because as I said, this was the perfect location for us and would have stayed there again in the future.

2012-06-27T20:25:10+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
22. lis. 2011
  

Mr. ERodina s malými dětmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Perfect location in the heart of city

2011-11-22T16:05:33+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
25. říj. 2011
  

OlgaPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

I'm lovin' it! :)

2011-10-25T00:00:00+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. říj. 2011
  

ChristianSkupina přátel

  • Služby 2/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Just in the center! You can reach almost everything by walk. Markets, shops, restaurants are within easy reach.The restaurant is very stylish! Loved it and their draught beer!

2011-10-05T14:50:11+02:00
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Telefon: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 3746, Rezervace faxem: +36 1 889 3763, E-mail: erzsebet.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
GPS Koordináty:N 47°29'30" E 19°3'27"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prohlížené
 
X Hotel Erzsébet City Center