newsletter program pro
stálé zákazníky
"Aktivní oddech se sportem a koupáním"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade****
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko, Telefon: +421-33-775-51-11, E-mail: esplanade@spapiestany.sk
Promiňte Překročil jste dobu vyhledávání

Spuštění nové rezervace


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Rezervujete-li si pokoj u Danubius Hotels Group, můžete jsi být jisti, že dostanete nejvýhodnější veřejně dostupné ceny pokojů.  Najdete-li do 24 hodin od rezervace jinde nižší cenu, potom k ní naši cenu upravíme a kromě toho poskytneme slevu 30 EUR, kterou můžete  použít na jídla/nápoje a jiné služby hotelu během svého pobytu v hotelu,
ve smyslu Všeobecných smluvních podmínek.

Pro odeslání požadavku vyplňte online formulář!  Požadavek musíte odeslat nejpozději 48 hodin před řádnou dobou přihlášení se.


všeobecné smluvní podmínky formulář požadavku faq

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade - Reviews

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Pár
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 24 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.9/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Rodina s malými dětmi
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 7 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Rodina se staršími dětmi
Summary
4.9 /5
Na základě 3 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Starší pár
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 46 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.6/5

Jednotlivec
Summary
4.7 /5
Na základě 35 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.6/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.8/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.4/5

Skupina přátel
Summary
4.9 /5
Na základě 30 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.9/5
  • Čistota4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.9/5
  • Personál4.9/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Celkem
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 145 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.8/5
  • Čistota4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu4.9/5
  • Personál4.8/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.6/5

Filtrovat hodnocení

  • Pár 24
  • Rodina s malými dětmi 7
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi 3
  • Starší pár 46
  • Jednotlivec 35
  • Skupina přátel 30
  • Celkem 145

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Filter by hotel
První 1  |  2 Poslední
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
14. bře. 2015
  

MUDr. Zdeněk KroupaStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Jsme tu počtvrté. Je vidět zlepšení, zejména u personálu. Hodně prostoru ke zlepšení je ještě na personálu restaurací a na masérech/fyzioteapeutech. Doporučuji doplňovat i později jídla, prázdné tácy nebývají v žádném slušném hotelu a myslím, že to není šetření na správném místě. Tímto by moje recenze skončila, kdyby nebylo poslední procedury - hydromasáž dnes v 11,40 odd. 15., na to měly navazovat šlapačky. Obsluha mne uložila do vody, ale ta byla víc než horká. Pálila už při vstupu do nohou, a to nepálí ani Zrkadlisko. Potom jsem byl v místnosti sám, po dvou cyklech jsem už počítal vteřiny a přemýšlel o tom, že vylezu. Což jsem asi měl. Po skončení mi pomohl vystoupit fyzioterapeut, chtěl jsem se někde položit nebo posadit, navíc měly pokračovat Šlapačky. Bohužel povedal: “Idem na obed” a jestli chci šlapat, tak můžu sám. No, od jiného pracovníka jsem dostal dvě sklenice studené vody, nechal mě posedět a došel jsem na pokoj. Bolí mne hlava a mám po náladě.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán MUDr. Kroupa dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že ste nám Vaše pripomienky dali vedieť už počas pobytu a mohli sme ich vyriešiť k Vašej spokojnosti. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-14T13:20:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
07. led. 2015
  

marcela slezákováJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Ve vašem hotelu jsem byla již po páté, ale po prvé po rekonstrukci Balneo centra, které je velmi pěkně a pohodlně z rekonstruované. Po celou dobu pobytu od 7.12 do 19.12.2014 jsem byla velmi spokojena, jak s přístupem veškerého personálu, tak i s ubytováním a stravou. Jedinou vadu na kráse představovala klasická masáž, pokud byla prováděna mužem tak byla skvělá. Pokud ovšem mladými děvčaty , tak nic moc. Rozhodně bych si takovou masáž jako samostatnou neobjednala. Zato bahno, které bylo skvělé jsem si připlatila.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Slezáková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-01-07T08:52:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
07. zář. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

VěraPár


Good: Byli jsme v Esplanade na welnes pobytu a bylo to super. Vše v jednom komplexu, balneoterapie, vnitřní i venkovní bazény s vířivkami, kavárničky, obchůdky. Vše čisté, české programy v televizi, křesílka na pokoji, balkon, polopenze formou bufetu vynikající. Bad: Jediná "chybička" byly matrace v posteli. Kdyby byly trochu tvrdší, nebo méně proleželé /těžko posoudit/, bylo by vše úplně na jedničku.

2016-09-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
28. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

FeroPár


Good: Usluzny personál. Cítili sme sa veľmi dobre.

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
17. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

MariaPár


Good: Hezke svetle pokoje s jemnou vuni. Bad: Recepcni pocitala na 2 osoby o 60€ vyssi castku oproti cene Booking.com. Po mem zpochybneni uctovala cenu ok.

2016-08-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
09. srp. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AbdullahRodina s malými dětmi


Good: مكان رائع للأسترخاء والعلاج ونظام تنوع بالمساجات وطريقه حجز الجدول النظامي للعلاج او للمساج Bad: بعض الموظفين بالاستقبال نفسيه جداااا .. مع ان المفروض يراعون النزلاء بأقل شئ ابتسامه لان المكان فعلا علاجي

2016-08-09T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
26. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

RmPár


Good: Super golf a pohodový relax v bazénu Bad: WC by mohlo být trochu lepší :(

2016-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
19. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Pavol17Rodina s malými dětmi


Good: Komplexné služby, krásna poloha

2016-07-19T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
30. čer. 2016
  

Grinev MironPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Chceli by sme podakovat Ivete Vavrovej, za organizaciu jej prace, a celemu personalu v hoteli Balnea Esplanade Palace, taktiez doktorke Simone Tamarovej. Boli sme velmi spokojni a prideme opat!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Miron, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že ste boli spokojní. Veríme, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-06-30T14:22:41+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
22. čer. 2016
  

Berg EvgeniaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Na pobyte som 3 krat, prichadzam do kupelov Piestan, kedze som tu velmi spokojna so sluzbami. Personal v restauracie je velmi mily, privetivy a velmi sa snazia, aby som bola spokojna. Chcem pochvalit cely personal na recepcii, v restauracii a v Park Cafe. Chcela by som velku vdaku vyjadrit Mudr. Kolnikovej, ktora ma velmi pekne prijala, vysvetlila moznosti procedur. Velka vdaka patri pani Janke Cepcekovej, ktora svoju pracu vykonava na vysokej profesionalnej urovni. A urcite pridem aj na buduci rok! Prajem vsetkym vela zdravia!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Berg, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že ste boli spokojní., a že aj profesne vyškolený personál prispel k spríjemnenieu Vášho pobytu. Veríme, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-06-22T12:23:51+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
22. čer. 2016
  

Spektor ViktorJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Som velmi spokojna so servicom sluzieb, s pracovnikmi recepcie, s chyznou, ktora nam upratuje, s obsluhujucim personalom. Chcela by som velmi pekne podakovat doktorke, ktora nas prijmala Mudr. Kolnikova Veronika, a taktiez podakovat guest service - Jane Cepcekovej.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Spektor, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že ste boli spokojní., a že aj profesne vyškolený personál prispel k spríjemnenieu Vášho pobytu. Veríme, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-06-22T12:14:43+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
14. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TatianaPár


Good: Расположение отеля во всех отношениях оптимальное: и в смысле лечения, и в смысле отдыха (релаксации). Природа изумительная, что добавило позитива к лечению, организация которого на высоком уровне. Немаловажно и то, что персонал владеет русским языком.

2016-06-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
07. čer. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

НадеждаRodina s malými dětmi


Good: Все. Bad: Ответа нет.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
10. kvě. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrejPár


Good: Ochotny personal,klasicke ranajky,sypany caj,taka pohoda...

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. kvě. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru WalterJednotlivec


Good: organization of the procedures and everything around. Very good structure. Bad: only negative point if any is the fact that the rooms aren't soundproof

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Walter, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you like the procedures and everything around We are also working on the better soundproof between the each rooms. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. kvě. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

WalterJednotlivec


Good: organization of the procedures and everything around. Very good structure. Bad: only negative point if any is the fact that the rooms aren't soundproof

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Walter, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you like the procedures and everything around We are also working on the better soundproof between the each rooms. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
05. dub. 2016
  

Dorith Nachman Skupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

Nice hotel,very relaxing atmosphere, excellent spa and good veriaty of treatments.staff- mostly nice.outstanding nice and professional - dr.euginia, head waiter in frezia dinning room,and the maid (red head and rather older) on our floor.in the spa- nice ,professional and efficient , but one of the receptionists who was always patientless(darkhair).very pretty Easter decoration and celebration in the lobby. Food- mostly TERRIBLE. It's a shame because you have excellent ingridients, and food ordered a la cart is delicious.IMPROVE! I'll be back.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Dorith, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that your stay fully filled your expectations We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-04-05T13:54:14+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
05. dub. 2016
  

Dorith Nachman Skupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

Nice hotel,very relaxing atmosphere, excellent spa and good veriaty of treatments.staff- mostly nice.outstanding nice and professional - dr.euginia, head waiter in frezia dinning room,and the maid (red head and rather older) on our floor.in the spa- nice ,professional and efficient , but one of the receptionists who was always patientless(darkhair).very pretty Easter decoration and celebration in the lobby. I'll be back.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Dorith, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that your stay fully filled your expectations We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-04-05T13:47:37+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. dub. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TomášSkupina přátel


Good: Výborná snídaně vše v super kvalitě čisté a komfortní Bad: nic mne nenapadá

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
29. bře. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanRodina s malými dětmi


Good: personal,vyborné ubytovanie,pohodová atmosfera Bad: strava mohla byť lepšia

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že čistota izby a prívetivý personál spríjemnil Váš pobyt. V prípade žiadosti o nejaké konkrétne jedlo je denne k dispozícií diétny asistent, ktorý Vám rád urobí diétny plán podľa Vašich očakávaní. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
29. bře. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StefaniaJednotlivec


Good: Skvely personal. Ranajky super. V restauracii Cala skvely petdonal naj Bad: Ked upratovacka vtrhne na izbu viackrat za den. Rusi moje sukromie.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
29. bře. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanRodina s malými dětmi


Good: personal,vyborné ubytovanie,pohodová atmosfera Bad: strava mohla byť lepšia

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že čistota izby a prívetivý personál spríjemnil Váš pobyt. V prípade žiadosti o nejaké konkrétne jedlo je denne k dispozícií diétny asistent, ktorý Vám rád urobí diétny plán podľa Vašich očakávaní. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
29. bře. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StefaniaJednotlivec


Good: Skvely personal. Ranajky super. V restauracii Cala skvely petdonal naj Bad: Ked upratovacka vtrhne na izbu viackrat za den. Rusi moje sukromie.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
22. bře. 2016
  

Alla NikolaevskaiaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 1/5

Value for money - what do you mean?

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Alla, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-03-22T14:07:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. led. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanJednotlivec


Good: Perfect hotel with the best wellness world!

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. led. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanJednotlivec


Good: Perfect hotel with the best wellness world!

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
17. pro. 2015
  

ŠvehlováJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Veľká pochvala za rozšírenie a usporiadanie televíznych kanálov. Takáto televízia mi pri mojich pobytoch chýbala.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Švehlová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že aj taká drobnosť ako je rozšírenie a zoradenie TV kanálov Vám pomohlo cítiť sa u nás opäť príjemne. Ďakujeme za pozitívne hodnotenie a dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-12-17T16:29:04+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. pro. 2015
  

Ismayil JabiyevPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

I could not wish anything more. Rooms are tidy, cleaning conducted in time, food is nice, employees really trained well, smiling and very helpful in any situation. I made good review also at Trip Advisor. Keep going like that!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Ismayil, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that your stay helped you with your sick back. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-12-16T10:49:58+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
02. pro. 2015
  

Liudmila FrantsuzovaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

One of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Location excellent - just in the large flowering park. Big air-conditioned rooms with TV, radio, telephone, balcony, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated restaurants. Staff was very attentive and they made our stay more enjoyable; very experienced doctors. I'm very glad to see true hospitality. For access to the city center every hour runs bus, the stop is in front of the hotel. Very nice hotel, I think I made the best choice.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Frantsuzova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that your stay was positively influenced by the fully professional staff. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-12-02T14:46:39+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
25. lis. 2015
  

sunshine_0305Skupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Es ist ein wunderbares Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Das Essen ist sehr gut. Die Behandlungen sind ausgezeichnet.

2015-11-25T08:50:08+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. lis. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

WalterJednotlivec


Good: l'organisation des "procédures" est excellente Le reste également. Bad: Bien que spacieuse et équipée de tout confort la chambre n'est pas insonorisée. C'est dommage. Mais je maintiens le 10/10. Il est mérité.

2015-11-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
23. lis. 2015
  

jozef a anna sklenaroviStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

v dnoch 14.11. az 18.11.2015 sme stravili predlzeny vikend v hoteli balnea palace. uz pri prichode sme zistili ze mame problem zaparkovat a tak sme usudili, ze hotel odvadza dobru pracu lebo sa im dari a vedia zaistit plnu kapacituhotela. to parkovanie bol prvy a j posledny problem pri nasom pobyte. Do hotela sa vratime aj cez vianocne sviatky a sme presvedceni, ze Vianoce ktore pripravite budu take krasne ako poslednych 10 rokov, ktore sme u vas travili,

2015-11-23T19:28:06+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
14. lis. 2015
  

Friedrich PochlatkoSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Ich war im Oktober-November zum dritten Mal in Piešt'any für 14 Tage zur Kur, dieses Mal im Hotel Esplanade. Mit der Unterkunft, dem Service und den Kuranwendungen war ich sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die zwei Wochen haben mir gut getan und ich bin gut erholt nach Hause gekommen. Ich komme gerne wieder.

2015-11-14T16:11:24+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
14. lis. 2015
Source: HolidayCheck   

JánJednotlivec


Hotel: Hotel Esplanade, super služby, 100% čistota. Location: Vyhovujúca lokalita, príjemné prostredie. Service: Personál milý, ústretový, izby čisté, nieje čo vytknúť. Food: Strava chutná, pestrá, obsluha veľmi príjemná a pohotová. Dobrý výber nápojov a rozmanitosť jedál. Room: Postačujúca veľkosť, zariadenie aj čistota je 100%. Sport: Kvalita bazénou a saunového sveta vynikajúca...rovnako aj personál. Advice: Všetko vyhovuje.

2015-11-14T08:03:21+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
13. lis. 2015
  

Tamara Kosayev & Hitov Zilpo (Room E-621 E-624)Skupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

We had a great time. Thank you very much! our doctor Ivgenia was perfect for me and my husbend. The staff was very good and nice. The food was great!. Our room was AMAZING! THANK YOU! See you next time (=

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Zilpo, Dear Mrs. Kosayev, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that our staff helped you to feel comfortable. We are also glad that you felt good in our premium Panorama Floor section. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-11-13T10:06:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
04. lis. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MartinPár


Good: "Westliches" Hotel mit "östlichem" Preisniveau. Piestyan ist eine wunderschöne Stadt mit Monarchieflair (z. B. viele Jugendstilbauten). Das gilt besonders für die Kurinsel, auf der dieses Hotel liegt. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und spricht durchgehend gut Deutsch. Bad: Es gibt in der unmittelbaren Umgebung der Stadt keine Sehenswürdigkeiten, wofür das Hotel natürlich nichts kann.

2015-11-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
04. lis. 2015
Source: Agoda   

MartinPár


Good: "Westliches" Hotel mit "östlichem" Preisniveau. Piestyan ist eine wunderschöne Stadt mit Monarchieflair (z. B. viele Jugendstilbauten). Das gilt besonders für die Kurinsel, auf der... Bad: Es gibt in der unmittelbaren Umgebung der Stadt keine Sehenswürdigkeiten, wofür das Hotel natürlich nichts kann.

2015-11-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
31. říj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

LászlóJednotlivec


Good: recepció elözékenysége Bad: Az étterem nagyon messze volt a szálloda szárnytól

2015-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
31. říj. 2015
Source: Agoda   

LászlóJednotlivec


Good: recepció elözékenysége Bad: Az étterem nagyon messze volt a szálloda szárnytól

2015-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
30. říj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZdenekJednotlivec


Good: all is excellent Bad: higher price

2015-10-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
30. říj. 2015
Source: Agoda   

ZdenekJednotlivec


Good: all is excellent Bad: higher price

2015-10-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. říj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

BenteSkupina přátel


Good: Gode behandlinger av ulik karakter. Det gjør noe med deg når du har vært der i 14 dager.

2015-10-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
18. říj. 2015
  

alexandra grenovaJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Veľmi som spokojná so všetkým,čo sa týka tak balneoterapie, ako aj reštauračných zariadení vo vašom komplexe. Piešťany sú podľa mojho nazoru top z kúpelných zariadení na Slovensku... Jednoznačne budem len odporúčať vaše zariadenie. Ďakujem.

2015-10-18T09:59:31+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
18. říj. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JozefJednotlivec


Good: Ústretová recepčná, hotel v kúpeľoch, pohodlná izba, opätovný návrat.

2015-10-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
29. zář. 2015
  

Anna H.Jednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Hotel v krásnom prostredí, výborné služby, príjemný personál, prostredie vhodné na krátkodobý aj dlhodobý oddych, relax aj liečenie... Odporúčam vyskúšať :-)

2015-09-29T17:09:30+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
05. zář. 2015
  

Klara KaganPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

3 года подряд приезжали на лечение. Результатами очень довольны, собираемся и в этом году.

2015-09-05T17:31:28+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
05. zář. 2015
  

Semen KaganPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Отдыхали в этом отеле 3 раза и уже планируем наш 4-й приезд. Очень довольны обслуживанием и всеми услугами, которые предлагает отель.

2015-09-05T17:22:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
31. srp. 2015
  

Liudmila FrantsuzovaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

One of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Location excellent - just in the large flowering park. Big air-conditioned rooms with TV, radio, telephone, balcony, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated restaurants. Staff was very attentive and they made our stay more enjoyable; very experienced doctors. I'm very glad to see true hospitality. For access to the city center every hour runs bus, the stop is in front of the hotel. Very nice hotel, I think I made the best choice.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Frantsuzova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay.Thank you for your positive comments about the location, rooms, restaurants, doctors. We really appreciate. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-08-31T22:42:21+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
30. srp. 2015
  

Frantsuzova GalinaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

В этом году я была уже в третий раз здесь. Лечение действительно помогает (у меня гонартроз), а природные красоты создают настроение умиротворенности и позитива. Очень внимательный персонал, замечательная организация процедур, вкусная домашняя еда в ресторане. Также хочется отметить чистоту в процедурных кабинетах, индивидуальные запирающиеся кабинки и такие милые «мелочи» как зеркала, фены, крючки для одежды и сумок, халаты, сушилки для купальников. На каждом этаже лифты для «колясочников», питьевые фонтанчики. Сотрудники говорят на нескольких языках, в том числе и по-русски, что для россиян немаловажно. В отличие от других курортов меня привлекает здесь разнообразие процедур. Это и различные ванны, и физиотерапия, и занятия гимнастикой, и газовые уколы. Отличный бассейн с гидромассажными приспособлениями, всегда с теплой водой. Отель находится на территории огромного парка с белочками, рыбками, котиками, ежиками и прочей живностью. Гулять по нему можно бесконечно. Да и в самом городе есть, чем заняться. Постоянно проходят разные фестивали, концерты, предлагаются экскурсии (в том числе много бесплатных). Вряд ли что-то помешает мне вернуться сюда еще раз!

2015-08-30T22:58:44+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
25. srp. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GabrielaPár


Good: Ústretovosť na recepcii. Rozhodli sme sa predlžiť si pobyt o pár hodín, pani recepčná to veľmi ochotne zariadila. Vďaka tomu sme zažili krásny deň pri bazéne.

2015-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
29. čer. 2015
  

limanovich simonPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

WE WAS NOT HAPY FROM THE CORDINATION BETWEEN THE TIME OF TRITMENTES AND MEALS.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Limanovich, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really sory that you have not been satisfied with the treatments coordination. For the cases like this we have available the Guest Service Desk, which can help you (from 9:00 a.m. till 09:00 p.m.) We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-29T19:54:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
19. čer. 2015
  

Hustache Skupina přátel

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Très bon moment dans cet hôtel qui est au calme mais avec plein d activités. Personnel très pro. SAUF au restaurant qui ferme a 20h 00 mais ou on vous chasse dès 17h30. Dommage.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Hustache, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay.Thank you for your positive comments about the professionality of the staff. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-19T16:25:08+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4 /5
04. čer. 2015
  

Ray MasonJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Spa treatments are excellent and I appreciate the fact that they are always on time.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Ray Mason, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay .Thank you for your positive comments about the treatment, we are so glad that you have enjoyed. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-04T19:07:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4 /5
01. čer. 2015
  

ArlenJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Lovely room. Treatments are terrific. Have been coming for 10 years and will return!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Arlen, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your whole stay .Thank you for your positive comments we are so glad you was fuly satisfied and that you will visit us again. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-01T16:26:11+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
17. čer. 2015
Source: HRS   

Andreas S.Jednotlivec


Good: Sehr nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück

2015-06-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.7 /5
08. čer. 2015
  

DudákováJednotlivec

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

Služby dobré, čistota dobrá až na okolie vnútorného a vonkajšieho bazéna, pohodlie vyhovujúce, poloha výborná, personál by mohol byť príjemnější a pomer ceny k službám vyrovnanejší

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Dudáková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa Vám pobyt, a že pobyt ako celok splnil Vaše očakávania. Mrzí nás, že čistota okolo vonkajšieho a vnútorného bazéna sa Vám nezdala úplne ideálna, stav je dočasne spôsobený hojným padaním nečistôt z topoľových stromov. Samozrejme, čistíme neustále v najvyššom možnom množstve. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-06-08T13:33:44+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
18. kvě. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MaruškaJednotlivec


Good: Páčilo sa mi absolútne všetko ,tam nie je čo zlepšovať !

2015-05-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
01. kvě. 2015
  

Versovska AlicaStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Ked sa daju do poriadku izby, hlavne koberce a vymena sedaciek tyka sa to apartmanov tak bude hodnotenie na 100 percent.

2015-05-01T09:40:32+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
29. dub. 2015
  

Sverdlova SvetlanaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Я отдыхаю в Вашем отеле 4раз. В этот раз я привезла с собой друзей из Москвы и города Ростова на Дону (Россия), из Испании. Довольны все! В прошлом году (январь 2014) здесь отдыхали мои дети с маленьким ребенком 1,5 лет. Им были созданы все условия для комфортного отдыха, весь персонал помогал с ребенком, чтобы родители могли принять процедуры. Великолепную атмосферу отеля даже морозная погода не смогла испортить! Хотели бы приехать в следующем году обязательно. Спасибо всем, кто обеспечивал нам отдых.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Sverdlova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are very glad that you found a quiet nice place to spend a nice time with your friends and your stay fully filled your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-04-29T11:10:55+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
27. dub. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PronguePár


Good: The high standard of the treatments. The comfort and situation of the hotel Bad: The food has improved over the years but empty serving dishes are the norm unless you eat at the beginning of the Service.

2015-04-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
25. dub. 2015
  

ThomasJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Im Vergleich zum vergangenen Jahr spürte ich allgemein eine erneute Verbesserung der Dienstleistungen. Besonders im Restaurant hat sich aus meiner Sicht die Qualität und Auswahl der zubereitenden Speisen verbessert. Was man noch nicht 100 % im Griff hat ist die Luftqualität im Fitnessstudio. Bei anstrengenden Übungen bleibt einen öfters die Luft weg, da die Klimaanlage nicht ausreichend sauerstoffreiche Frischluft zur Verfügung stellt. Leider kann man im Fitnessstudio die Fenster nicht öffnen.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrter Herr Thomas, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Uber die Luftqualität im Fitnessstudio haben wir den Problem den kompetenz Managerin in Balneotherapie geschickt. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-04-25T09:18:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
10. dub. 2015
  

DagmarStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Dobrý den, Váš hotel jsme navštívili podruhé, poprvé na podzim 2014. Tehdy jsme byli opravdu nadšeni, tak jsme se rozhodli na jaře pobyt nejen zopakovat, ale i prodloužit. Velmi chválíme práce lékařského a welnes centra, není co vytknout. Co nám vadilo, velký rozdíl ve stravování v restauraci Frézie, kde jsme byli v listopadu a Magnolia v březnu. Seděli jsme u stolu, kde nebyla zachována ani intimní zóna, což bylo nepříjemné zejména při večeři. Při snídani nebyl bufet doplňován, když jsme přišli po ranní proceduře, kterou jsme měli ob den, mnoho nezbývalo, na požádání jídlo donesli, ale ne moc ochotně.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Dagmar, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Teší nás, že wellness a lekárske služby sa Vám páčili, na druhej strane nás mrzí, že stravovacie služby nanaplnili Vaše očakávania. Vaše pripomienky boli tlmočené osobám zodpovedným za F&B úsek, a následne boli vykonané kroky na nápravu. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-04-10T18:24:37+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
07. dub. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekPár


Good: pohodový pobyt, vstřícnost, příjemné prostředí neměli jsme na co si stěžovat

2015-04-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
28. bře. 2015
  

plauenerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

sehr angenehmer SPA-Aufenthalt, Behandlungen sehr gut organisiert und pünktlich, Schwimmbad mit beheiztem Außenbecken bis 21 Uhr hat uns sehr gefallen, schmackhafte Küche (HP) und freundliche Bedienung

2015-03-28T10:33:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.3 /5
26. bře. 2015
  

uhercikova ludmilaJednotlivec

  • Služby 3/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 3/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 1/5

V komplexnom liecebnom pobyte lght by mala byt zahrnuta aj reflexna masaz.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Uherčíková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Vašu pripomienku sme posunuli kompetentným osobám na prehodnotenie. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-03-26T16:13:41+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
25. bře. 2015
  

Monika GraefStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Ich bin hier schon zum 4. Mal und bin mit Service und allen Behandlungen sehr zufrieden, Freundlichkeit im Hotel Balnea Grand immer sehr gut.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Graef, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-25T14:29:31+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. bře. 2015
  

alena bartošováStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

velice se nám zde líbí, proto k Vám jezdíme již po nekolikáté

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Bartošová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa u nás cítite príjemne a ceníme si, že ste našimi stálimi hosťami. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-24T14:57:15+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. bře. 2015
  

miroslav bartošStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

velice se nám zde líbí, proto k Vám jezdíme již po nekolikáté

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Bartoš, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa u nás cítite príjemne a ceníme si, že ste našimi stálimi hosťami. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-24T14:52:42+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
24. bře. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekPár


Bad: Vysoké ceny za občerstvení, zejména alko a nealkoholické nápoje.

2015-03-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
22. bře. 2015
  

Skalický JanStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Byli jsme jako vždy velmi spokojeni, jsme stálými hosty, mám zlatou kartu VIP a musím konstatovat, že kuchyne a obsluha v reatauraci je skvelá. Cítili jsme se jako doma. DEKUJEME.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Skalický, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že ste sa u nás cítili ako doma a veľmi si ceníme, že ste našimi stálimy hosťami. Pochvalu odovzdáme šéfkuchárovi, aj teamu v reštaurácií Seasons. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-22T20:07:38+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. bře. 2015
  

Gerda GrôssbauerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Wir fuehlen uns sehr wohl und die Behandlungen geniessen wir schon seit vielen Jahren. Der Check In funktionierte reibungslos und sehr schnell.Die Gaestebetreuung Frau Cepcekova und Frau Mikulasova in der Reception sind extrem freundlich und kompetent. Auch die Reservierungen mit Frau Stredanska Theresa klappen immer zu 100 Prozent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Grossbauer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-20T17:58:01+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. bře. 2015
  

Gerda GrôssbauerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Wir fuehlen uns sehr wohl und die Behandlungen geniessen wir schon seit vielen Jahren. Der Check In funktionierte reibungslos und sehr schnell.Die Gaestebetreuung Frau Cepcekova und Frau Mikulasova in der Reception sind extrem freundlich und kompetent. Auch die Reservierungen mit Frau Stredanska Theresa klappen immer zu 100 Prozent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Grossbauer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-20T17:58:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
19. bře. 2015
  

Rein, ReginaStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Nach abgeschlossener Renovierung noch besser, kurze Wege, sehr sauber, alles sehr freundlich. Auch das Essen in Buffetform ist sehr gut.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Rein, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit Renovierung und mit freundlichkeit des Personnels. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-19T19:29:18+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
19. bře. 2015
  

Rein, EberhardStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Nach abgeschlossener Renovierung noch besser, kurze Wege, sehr sauber, alles sehr freundlich. Auch das Essen in Buffetform ist sehr gut.

2015-03-19T19:27:33+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
11. bře. 2015
  

DagmarSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Staff of the hotel and spa services very nice and positive. We were very satisfied with the stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Dagmar, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the whole stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-11T13:50:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.7 /5
04. bře. 2015
  

Petr ChytkaStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 3/5

Chaos at procedures setting,i.e at the desk setting the list of procedures for incoming guests. Mostly in times,when new guests are arriving . The waiting and long time in optimal procedures adjustment is frustrating.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Chytka, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are so sorry that your experience in Medical Reception did not fully filled your expectations. We have already informed repsonsible manager there to make an internal training for employees to improve the clients satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-03-04T11:26:55+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
04. bře. 2015
  

KurimskýStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Prvé tri dni pobytu bola veľká nespokojnosť so stravou. Potom sa to zlepšilo.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Kurimský, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý.Ďakujeme, že ste nám počas Vášho pobytu dali Vašu pripomienku ohľadom stravy, a vďaka tomu sme mohli ihneď zjednať nápravu k Vašej spokojnosti. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-03-04T10:02:03+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
04. bře. 2015
  

tono.kaStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Updated rooms are really nice but for complete satisfaction new carpet would be appreciate. We had 705 at BE.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Tono, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are glad that you like our updated rooms, also the carpets we plan to replace during this year. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-03-04T10:00:15+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
22. úno. 2015
  

MiriamPár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Radi sa vrátime znovu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Miriam, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý.Sme veľmi radi, že sa Vám pobyt páčil v plnom rozsahu a že sa opäť chystáte nás navštíviť. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť privítať v našom hoteli čoskoro. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-22T19:11:24+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.2 /5
22. úno. 2015
  

Mgr. Anna GallyováJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 3/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 2/5

Dobrý deň, prosím, považujte tieto moje pripomienky za účelom zlepšenia celkových služieb , nielen hotela, ale aj balneoterapie. Čo sa týka hotela- príliš často sa menia uteráky, aj keď nie sú hodené na podlahu. Podhlavníky a paplóny zapáchajú, sú fľakaté od rôznych exkrementov. Z balneoterapie by som najhoršiu známku dala parafangu. Studené zábaly a personál sa hlučne zabáva. Hlučnejšie je aj na iných oddeleniach-práve tam, kde by sme chceli relaxovať v tichu. Veľkú pochvalu udeľujem personálu reštaurácie SEASONS- ochotní, obsluhu robia tichučko, no proste super. Najhoršiu známku by som dala za informovanie klientov o akciách, ústretovosť,... - konkrétne p. Feňovej booking officu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Mgr. Gallyová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás mrzí, že Váš pobyt nenaplnil Vaše očakávania. Veľmi si vážime Vaše pripomienky, vedúci pracovníci jednotlivých stredísk boli s nimi upovedomení, aby čo najskôr zjednali nápravu. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli, aby ste mohli osobne vidieť nárast v kvalite poskytovaných služieb. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-22T10:52:42+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
18. úno. 2015
  

Maria PerkovskayaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Everything was really great! We were astonished with the high quality of treatment, comfort. We thank you! and we will advise everyone your place.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear madam Perkovskaya, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are realy glad that your stay fully filled your expectation and you spent a nice and pleasure time in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-02-18T19:14:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
18. úno. 2015
  

Ingrid RoeslerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Nach dem Umbau gefaellt uns die gesamte Anlage,vor allem im Therapiebereich sehr gut.Das Essen am Buffet entspricht nicht jeden Tag einem Viersternehotel. ( wir wohnen im Palace-fluegel )

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Liebe Frau Roesler, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel durch Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Ihnen unsere neue Therapiebereich geffalt. Es tut uns leid, dass der Buffetsystem Ihren Erwartungen nicht erfullt hat. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-02-18T12:11:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
17. úno. 2015
  

HelenaStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Rádi se sem vracíme

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Helena, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás teší, že Váš pobyt naplnil Vaše očakávania a že sa k nám radi vraciate. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-17T21:26:45+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
15. úno. 2015
  

Hans UlmerStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Wir sind, wie in 2013, 2014 und jetzt nach dem Umbau, von der sehr konfortabelen Anlage fuer Therapien begeistert. Wir wohnen diesmal im Palace und sind mit diesem Hotel sehr zufrieden im Gegensatz zum Esplanade.Natuerlich kommen wir, wenn es unsere Gesundheit zulaest, im naechsten Jahr wieder. Hans Ulmer

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Herr Ulmer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie mit unser Service in Palace Hotel sehr zufrieden war. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-02-15T12:13:28+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
13. úno. 2015
  

Terézia KotvasováStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Strávili sme v pohode pekné dni.Personál bol ústretový,pobyt splnil naše očakávanie.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Kotvasová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás teší, že náš personál sa postaral o to, že ste prežili dni plné oddychu a pobyt splnil Vaše očakávania. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-13T13:40:12+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
11. úno. 2015
  

Josef HorálekStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

VaSS by bolo mozne vhodne predlzit otvaraciu dobu do 22.00 hod

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Josef Horálek, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-11T13:38:20+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
08. úno. 2015
  

VERASkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Vsetko bolo OK. Prideme aj nabuduce.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Vera, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-08T15:12:11+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
31. led. 2015
  

Menno CohenStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

For non meat eaters there was not enough variety as the fish was usualy dry and over cooked and there were few other choices

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We will look into the issue you mentioned in your review and hope to satisfy your needs in future. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-01-31T14:05:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
23. led. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ЮрийPár


Good: Второй раз с супругой проходим курсы лечения в этом пансионате. Что касается качества лечения болезней опорно-двигательной системы-все супер. Результаты отличные. На следующий год опять поедем, если будет возможность. Bad: Питание за такую цену могло бвть и лучше.

2015-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
04. led. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousPár


Good: Все отлично. Особенно питание. Мне как диабетику очень подошло диетическое питание. Bad: Wi Fi слабо тянет в номере.

2015-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
23. pro. 2014
  

wuiuyirrSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is actually so comic, I liked it. Thanks in support of sharing this. ddakffdbdfda

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-12-23T12:13:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
17. pro. 2014
  

KarineStarší pár

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Polievky na vecerach neboli chutne Sluzby medicinskej recepcii balneologii potrebuju slepsovania Zamestnanci-zeny na balneologii pracuju lepsie ako zamestnanci-muzi

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Karine, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2014-12-17T13:05:40+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. pro. 2014
  

Larisa GalkinaStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Отдыхаем с 1 декабря. Живем в номере стандарт отеля Палас, сейчас это объединенный отель Эспланада Палас. Номер большой, с раздельных санузлом, французским балконом, в номере есть кондиционер, wi fi. Чисто. Горничная убирает с утра, пока мы на процедурах. Завтрак и ужин - шведский стол, причем на завтрак очень большой выбор, даже каши есть. На ужин все попроще, голодным не останешься, но за добавкой идти не хочется. Хотя есть и мясо, и рыба, и выбор гарниров. Очень понравился на десерт мусс, особенно когда в нем нет почти взбитых сливок. Сейчас не сезон, поэтому отдыхающих немного, свободно в бальнео центре. Нравится персонал медицинский, особенно в термальном бассейне, и в отделении грязевого лечения. Не понравилось отношение на медицинском ресепшене. В день приезда нас не записали к врачу, хотя мы приехали в 11 часов утра. При обращении на медицинский ресепшен с просьбой переписать нас с завтрашнего дня на "сегодня" было отказано. Но повезло, мне удалось пройти к врачу, к которому нас записали на следующий день , и тот согласился нас принять в 14 часов. Когда отдыхающих мало и врач более менее свободен, в чем смысл отказа персонала медицинского ресепшена? Недоброжелательность отдельных людей очень огорчает. Очень нравится плавать в теплом бассейне на открытом воздухе, нравятся массажные струи, но хотелось бы, чтобы они были посильнее. При наличии таких же ценовых предложений, как наше, мы с большим удовольствием вернемся сюда через год.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Larisa Galkina, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-12-16T22:02:44+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. pro. 2014
  

RUZENASkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Vsetko bolo OK, boli sme velmi spokojni aj nasi priatelia.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Ružena, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2014-12-16T00:49:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
25. lis. 2014
  

alexander dolganskyStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Been there 5 times already. Going again on 11.29.2014. Helps my gout relive for about a year after treatments. Great value for $$ spent. Staff is perfect.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Sir, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-11-25T00:06:20+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
08. lis. 2014
  

WeißJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 4/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Ich war bereits das 6 Mal in Piestany und im Hotel Esplanade. Das Hotel und das Essen in Buffett war wie immer sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent ich kann das Hotel und die Kuranwendungen weiter empfehlen.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2014-11-08T12:11:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
16. říj. 2014
  

ThomasJednotlivec

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Hotel in perfekter ruhiger Lage auf der Kurinsel mit grossem Aussenschwimmbecken mit 33 Grad warmen Wasser. Behandlungen und deren Kombination sind sehr gut. Personal im Fitnessstudio hilft einen echt weiter. Rezeptionspersonal hat alle Wünsche erfüllt. Im Restaurant werden leckere typische slowakische Speisen serviert.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2014-10-16T14:45:24+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
14. říj. 2014
  

NatalyStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Nice and pleasant atmosphere

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-14T08:35:50+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
09. říj. 2014
  

Shani yafaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

more television cahnnels in English, more cultural programms for the free time

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-09T13:09:05+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
08. říj. 2014
  

Cohen LeaSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

more televisons channel for israel peoples

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-08T13:28:12+02:00
První 1  |  2 Poslední
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piestany, Slovensko Telefon: +421-33-775-51-11
Telefonická rezervace: +421 33 775 5999, Rezervace faxem: +421 33 775 5199, E-mail: esplanade@spapiestany.sk,
GPS Koordináty:N 48°35'25.3" E 17°50'49.9"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference ESPA certificate
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prohlížené
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade