newsletter program pro
stálé zákazníky
"Domov slaných jezer"
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata****
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, Rumunsko, Telefon: +40-265-570-151 , E-mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Promiňte Překročil jste dobu vyhledávání

Spuštění nové rezervace


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Rezervujete-li si pokoj u Danubius Hotels Group, můžete jsi být jisti, že dostanete nejvýhodnější veřejně dostupné ceny pokojů.  Najdete-li do 24 hodin od rezervace jinde nižší cenu, potom k ní naši cenu upravíme a kromě toho poskytneme slevu 30 EUR, kterou můžete  použít na jídla/nápoje a jiné služby hotelu během svého pobytu v hotelu,
ve smyslu Všeobecných smluvních podmínek.

Pro odeslání požadavku vyplňte online formulář!  Požadavek musíte odeslat nejpozději 48 hodin před řádnou dobou přihlášení se.


všeobecné smluvní podmínky formulář požadavku faq

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata - Reviews

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Pár
Summary
4.9 /5
Na základě 6 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Rodina s malými dětmi
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 3 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál4.7/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.3/5

Rodina se staršími dětmi
Summary
4.9 /5
Na základě 3 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.7/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Starší pár
Summary
4.8 /5
Na základě 1 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota4.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon5.0/5

Jednotlivec
Na základě 0 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

Skupina přátel
Summary
5.0 /5
Na základě 5 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby5.0/5
  • Čistota5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál5.0/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.8/5

Celkem
Summary
4.9 /5
Na základě 18 Hodnocení

    Detaily hodnocení

  • Služby4.9/5
  • Čistota4.9/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu5.0/5
  • Personál4.9/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon4.7/5

Filtrovat hodnocení

  • Pár 6
  • Rodina s malými dětmi 3
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi 3
  • Starší pár 1
  • Jednotlivec 0
  • Skupina přátel 5
  • Celkem 18

Individuální hodnocení hotelů

Filter by hotel
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
28. zář. 2016
  

ANONYMOUSPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Kényelem, tisztaság, udvarias, magyarul beszélő személyzet. Legközelebb hosszabb időre megyünk. Köszönjük!

2016-09-28T20:04:59+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. srp. 2016
  

eyepiwtpSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Rattling nice pattern and good subject matter, hardly anything else we need D. eegcfddeaeaf

2016-08-20T07:16:33+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
20. srp. 2016
  

eyepiwtpSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

I'm really enjoying the themedesign of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem? ededkccdkefa

2016-08-20T07:16:28+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
19. srp. 2016
  

rterrwtoSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different internet address and thought I might check items out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Appear forward to checking out your web page again. cfdeebdbdccb

2016-08-19T01:04:22+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
07. čer. 2016
  

D.CPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Great experience. Amazing places. I hope to have a similar experience this year as well.

2016-06-07T11:51:09+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. pro. 2015
  

Monica TPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

It's second time in your hotel. It was great like usual. Thank you!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we shall be glad to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again, best regard, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-12-04T09:40:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
16. srp. 2015
  

Silvia MurahovskySkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Thank you for all!!! We will come more.

2015-08-16T06:21:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
05. srp. 2015
  

zoliPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Nagyon kellemesen éreztük magunkat, csak az volt a baj,hogy nem tudtunk a Medve tóban fürdeni a rossz esös időjárás miatt. A személyzet udvarias és előzékeny volt. A konyhájuk és kínálat kifogástalan

2015-08-05T20:14:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
18. dub. 2015
  

Andra FancialiRodina s malými dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

We enjoyed our stay here, althout we suggest a children's room for play.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback, we are glad to let you know that your suggestion has become reality, as we do have an animation room for children and in the peak season we are also offering free animation program, so we will be glad to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Hotel Sovata - Management

2015-04-18T07:31:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
30. bře. 2015
  

Dr. Botond Buda MDSkupina přátel

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

We had an excellent stay at Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata**** as usual. Splendid location, pleasant climatic conditions, spacious double rooms with comfortable king size beds. Bathrooms are equipped with bathtub (sparsely found in Romanian hotels!). The two-level wellness & recreational section is marvellous, especially the pool filled with health-giving salt water of Lake Medve-tó (Lacul Ursu) is worth having a bath in it. Smörgåsbords-dining in the hotel's restaurant is rather expensive, considering the relatively poor choice of dishes: ordering à la carte seems to be more favourable.

2015-03-30T11:40:34+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
04. pro. 2014
  

Arghiroiu OvidiuRodina s malými dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Excellent ! I recommend strongly !

2014-12-04T14:43:12+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
01. pro. 2014
  

IrinaStarší pár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Personalul este politicos, indatoritor. Mancarea este buna. Avem urmatoarele observatii, totusi: 1. Temperatura apei din jacuzzi este foarte scazuta-aproximativ 28 grade Celsius. Nici nu apuci sa te bucuri de apa, ca trebuie sa iesi, ca ingheti! Este singurul spa intalnit de noi, in care temperatura apei este atat de scazuta (in Bucuresti , temperatura din jacuzzi din spa-urile consacrate are 36-38 de grade)! Aceeasi problema era si asta-primavara, cand am venit . 2. Dupa zilele de sfarsit de saptamana, in care e aglomeratie, este FOARTE necesara schimbarea apei bazinelor (optim in noaptea de duminica spre luni). Astazi, luni 1 decembrie 2014, mai ales apa bazinelor cu apa sarata era murdara si se cam racise (nu exista termometre vizibile in niciun bazin). In rest, serviciile sunt foarte bune, camerele destul de spatioase, paturile sunt confortabile. Vara e nevoie de aer conditionat, in camerele expuse prelungit la caldura soarelui.

2014-12-01T20:00:27+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.7 /5
19. úno. 2014
  

marcivetRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Kiváló a konyha, a szolgáltatásokhoz kötött kedvezmények a csak pihenni vágyóknak kevéssé megfelelő.

2014-02-19T18:38:50+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.8 /5
19. zář. 2013
  

Radu-FlorinPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

Dear all, I want to Thank you for all the best things which has been offered on our Honey Moon spend on Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata ! We will came back with pleasure. Best Regards ! Best Regards !

2013-09-19T18:19:15+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
03. bře. 2012
  

Dollinger ViliamPár

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

We stayed a weekend and the Danubius and had a wonderful time. Very good food, friendly staff and very modern and elegant baths with all you need. Will come back again this year.

2012-03-03T16:59:33+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

4.5 /5
24. úno. 2012
  

Vladimir TrifanRodina s malými dětmi

  • Služby 4/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 4/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 4/5

For many years our family has a rest and treatment in Sovata DHSR. We have seen how the hotel, as are the services that the hotel and the hotel offer medical base. New floor Centre Spa just a miracle. Keep up the good work! Recommend to all. Be sure to come back. Vladimir Trifan

2012-02-24T15:09:21+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
25. pro. 2011
  

RRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Servicii deosebite ...

2011-12-25T09:16:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata

5 /5
16. pro. 2011
  

RRodina se staršími dětmi

  • Služby 5/5
  • Čistota 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu 5/5
  • Personál 5/5
  • Poměr cena/výkon 5/5

Super servicii!

2011-12-16T14:31:55+01:00
Trandafirilor 111, R-545 500 Sovata, Rumunsko Telefon: +40-265-570-151
Telefonická rezervace: +40 265 570 151, Rezervace faxem: +40 265 570 258, E-mail: sovatahotel@szovata.ro
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference TÜV
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Naposledy
prohlížené
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Sovata